#voice: place à la créativité chez les Anons

Publié: août 6, 2011 par argulamaton dans L'actualité
Tags:, , , , , , ,

Vous êtes artistes dans l’âme, vous réalisez des vidéos, des photomontages ou encore vous écrivez de brèves œuvres littéraires, contribuez pour voice, nouvelle étape de l’opération antisec.

La collection d’images est accessible ici.

free radicals

Des témoignages d’Anon sont aussi publiés, comme celui-ci par exemple:

  1. This is my story
  2. From the moment I reached above the physiological level of Maslow’s hierarchy of needs I felt ill at ease. There was something not quite right, I felt I was constantly being deceived, not necessarily lied too, but some deep instinct told me something was not right. They all seemed to do it; teachers, religious leaders, politicians, the government, the media and even my parents. I grew to accept what they said must be right; after all they couldn’t all be wrong, it must be just me.
  3. So this is where my journey to Anonymous begins. The search for truth and justice. It starts with Wikileaks. I was inspired by Julian Assange; the shear balls of this man to take on the most powerful institutions, corporations and governments on earth by exposing things they did not want exposed. Here was a man who started doing what the main stream media stopped doing years ago, exposing the truth without fear or favour. For the first time I felt the tide was turning, for the first time the truth was being told; and the uneasiness I had felt all my life started to disappear. But Wikileaks had thrown sand in the face of the bullies, and they didn’t like it. The first I heard of Anonymous was the Paypal, Mastercard and Visa attacks; who the fuck is Anonymous I thought. I quickly found Anonnews and then Anonops, I learnt how to make myself anonymous, learnt IRC, lurked, listened and asked questions trying not to appear too much of a nOOb. I got involved in Ops, wrote some propaganda, read a shit load of material and clicked on every link posted (I know I shouldn’t do that).
  4. I was and still am inspired by the dedication and passion of people like Sabu & Joepie91 and the willingness of others like heyguise and OpNoPro to share their knowledge about all sorts of shit. But the one person who stands out in my mind is CommanderX who, when talking in OpOrlando once said “I would die for anonymous”. I thought initially, “fuck, that’s a bit extreme” but then it dawned on me that he really meant that because he felt so strongly about Anonymous and the plight of the homeless at Lake Eola.
  5. I have written this the day after the PayPal arrests. My commitment to Anonymous has been strengthened by these arrests since it has exposed the hypocrisy of the US government and victimization of Anonymous by the FBI (http://dissenter.firedoglake.com/2011/07/20/the-government-clampdown-on-anonymous-for-operation-avenge-assange/). I am proud to call myself Anonymous; I am a stronger person because of it, and I will use every ounce of that strength to fight the battle that looms ahead. I no longer fear arrest or intimidation by our governments, I have found my path in life, I have a #voice and it is Anonymous.

Tous les pastebins sur la page du compte voice: http://pastebin.com/u/Voice

Nous finirons, par la chanson black fags du nouvel album d’Atari Teenager riot:

Anonymous Teenage Riot

Are you ready to testify ?
Are you ready to testify?
Black Flags
Are you ready to testify?
You got 2 seconds
Are you ready to testify!!! Come on!

There’s a unified axis of government
And corporate power
Lawless and unrestrained
That’s what we should talk about
Corporations exploit the power of the state
To further enhance their power
And the real criminals get away

Are you ready to testify ?
Are you ready to testify?
Black Flags
Are you ready to testify?
You got 2 seconds
Are you ready to testify!!! Come on!

Try to threat the system
You’ll have the full weight of law
Come crashing down upon you
So you don’t resist
Surveillance, goons
Force us to be silent
They kill the careers of journalists
So noone can resist

my flow, it sputters like they shut off my water
i got the sheriff after me for what i said bout obama
my flag is red like a period
comma
i’m a piranha
just like every one of y’all
let’s take that shark to the slaughter
and here we gotta beat bouncin’ more than last months rent check
the boss walkin’ walll street with a pimp step
people of whoville!
we need to slit the grinch’s neck
we low paid prostitutes with no fishnets
ash-sha`b yurid isqat an-nizam
tell homeland security we are the bomb
inform the houseguests the mob’s on the lawn
and it aint no suare
il ne c’est pas bon
they call this black flags
but i’m not an anarchist
i’m on some sickle/hammer shit
collective bruce banner shit
over a piano pitch
cock and let the hammer hit
we’re here collecting damages
and handing knuckle sandwiches

There’s a class war going on
And it’s the rich who are waging it!
They try to destroy anyone who is a threat to their power
Playing for keeps – they want it all!

Do you want it all?

Are you ready to testify ?
Are you ready to testify?
Black Flags
Are you ready to testify?
You got 2 seconds
Are you ready to testify!!! Come on!

extra part on album version:

What they call „law“ is used to restrain us ordinary citizens who are opposed to this
Your cyberattacks are „crimes“ if the government dislikes you
But are perfectly ok if they unleash them
They pursue a whistleblower while criminal politicians get away

antisec

ils ont piraté pour vos pêchés. N'OUBLIE JAMAIS. NE PARDONNE JAMAIS.

commentaires
  1. […] #voice: place à la créativité chez les Anons Vous êtes artistes dans l'âme, vous réalisez des vidéos, des photomontages ou encore vous écrivez de brèves œuvres littéraires, contribuez pour voice, nouvelle étape de l'opération antise… Source: operationleakspin.wordpress.com […]

Laisser un commentaire

